Miami County, Ohio News

Edison State Announces Spring 2021 Dean’s List

Edison State Community College recognizes 639 students for excellence in academics on the Spring 2021 Semester Dean’s List. To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must have at least a 3.5 grade-point average and carry a minimum of 12 hours for the semester.

Students from Covington are Kellan Anderson, Kirsti Barnes, Grant Blore, Teague Deaton, Cameron Keiser, Haley Krogman, David McCool, Samuel Pritchard, Owen Rawson, Ayden Rench, Adelynn Rich, Betty Sanders, Skyler Schipper, Joseph Schmelzer, Austin Smith and Jessica Williams.

Now in its fifth decade of service, Edison State Community College is committed to providing higher education and advanced training opportunities for the people of the greater Miami Valley. Edison State is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission and is recognized with the highest order attainable by the Ohio Board of Regents. With campuses in Piqua, Greenville, Eaton, and Troy, Edison State provides a Personal Experience and Rewarding Education.